Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Becker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Becker

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tara Holmes

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Steve Becker and his team for years now. They have always been incredibly attentive to our family business needs. We are grateful to have them as our agent and would recommend them to anyone for insurance needs!"

Immanuel Van Tonder

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding service : efficient, professional and friendly."

bella_ rose

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"

Jessica Ward

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had Steve and his team as my agent for almost 15 years and fortunately never had to file a claim until this week when we sustained damage to our home from last weeks storms. I contacted Steve with questions about my coverage and he responded immediately! and guided me through filing a claim. In less than 24 hours I was contacted by a claims adjuster who was also incredibly helpful and kind. Thanks for the great service and follow through!"

craig kayea

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"fast service with a smile, always!!!"

Bryna May

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with State Farm and Steve Becker’s office for over 10 years. As a young couple we started with auto, motorcycle, and home insurance. Through the years we have added life insurance for our kids. Steve was also able to help us with planning and saving for college tuition and our retirement! He is honest and straightforward and we couldn’t recommend him and his team more!"

Ann Than

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Can’t describe how wonderful Steve, Cybil and Sam are. They always treat us like family. I don’t live locally anymore but anytime I need something for my mom’s policy they are always just a phone call away."

Kristina Kearsing

April 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best place for affordable car insurance without any of the bs"

angie Morgan-Johnson

July 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love love love my agent"

krish Lej

November 26, 2014

5  out of  5
"awesomeness"